Chris Acker & Nikolai Shveitser

"Plate of Soup: Odd, Ordinary & Otherwise Demos" Cassette

Regular price $10.00

Released July 25, 2022

"Plate of Soup" is a collection of demos recorded in the summer of 2020. Most tracks also appear on "Odd, Ordinary & Otherwise," Chris' third full-length record. 

All songs written by Chris Acker except "Bad Idea," lyrics by Sam Feather
All songs arranged and performed with Nikolai Shveitser
Cover painting by Nikolai Shveitser

Digitized and Mastered by Chris Moore at East Hall Recording in Fayetteville, AR