Tape Dad COMP 2021

$10.00

The yearly Tape Dad compilation tape, featuring past and future collaborators and some of our other friends. Mostly Arkansas artists with some a few Okies and NOLAnders tossed in for good measure.

First $750 sales to be donated to Hurricane Ida relief.

All artwork and layout design by Coco Lashar
Additional mastering by Tracy Prince

released October 1, 2021

Huge thank you to all the bands involved who made this year’s comp possible. If you dig their contribution go check out the rest of their work on Bandcamp!

Side A
Okhotsk – jlafargue.bandcamp.com
Thunderlizards – thunderlizard.bandcamp.com
Plastic Psalms – plasticpsalms.bandcamp.com
Untight – untight.bandcamp.com
Ginsu Wives – ginsuwives.bandcamp.com
Terminal Nation – terminalnationhc.bandcamp.com
The Phlegms – thephlegms.bandcamp.com
The Fuck-Tards – tapedadarchive.bandcamp.com/album/the-fuck-tards-self-titled-debut-album
Terminus – terminusrocks.bandcamp.com
Bones of the Earth – bonesoftheearth.bandcamp.com

Side B
John Charles – johncharles1.bandcamp.com/releases
The Lostines – thelostines.bandcamp.com
Danke Shane – dankeshane.bandcamp.com
squee – 444squee.bandcamp.com/releases
Moldilocks – moldilocks.bandcamp.com
DOT – dotmuzic.bandcamp.com
Austin Cash – austincash.bandcamp.com
Chris Acker – chrisacker.bandcamp.com
Jude Brothers – ppoacherppoacher.bandcamp.com
& Nathan Smerage – nathansmerage.bandcamp.com