Chris Acker
"Plate of Soup: Odd, Ordinary & Otherwise Demos"


If you would like to purchase the album digitally, please go here.

“Plate of Soup” is a collection of demos recorded in the summer of 2020. Most tracks also appear on “Odd, Ordinary & Otherwise,” Chris’ third full-length record.

All songs written by Chris Acker except “Bad Idea,” lyrics by Sam Feather
All songs arranged and performed with Nikolai Shveitser. Recorded direct to cassette.
Cover painting by Nikolai Shveitser

Digitized and Mastered by Chris Moore at East Hall Recording in Fayetteville, AR


Released 7/25/2022

Gar Hole Records | NWA