Bones of the Earth - II. Eternal Meditations of a Deathless Crown


released April 2, 2021

Erik Ebsen – Guitar
Raif Box – Bass / Vocals
Cody Martin – Drums / Vocals

Machine noises provided by Nathan Stettnisch
All music and lyrics by Bones of the Earth
Produced by Bones of the Earth
Recorded/Mixed by Raif Box at Holy Anvil Recording Co.
Mastering by Brad Boatright of Audiosiege
Artwork by Michael Steinheiser at Adventure Skull